Free Shred Guitar Lessons | Shredaholic

Jenna Jameson Jackson Guitars

Yngwie Malmsteen – Touring Lineup Announced

According to a posting on YNGWIE MALMSTEEN’s official web site, the Swedish guitarist’s touring band for the upcoming “Unleash the Fury” world tour will consist of the following:

Yngwie Malmsteen – Guitars
Mick Cervino – Bass
Doogie White – Vocals
Patrik Johannson – Drums
Joakim Svalberg – Keyboards

A list of all the currently confirmed tour dates can be found at this location.

YNGWIE MALMSTEEN recently released a new studio album in Japan, entitled “Unleash the Fury”. U.S and European release dates have not yet been confirmed. The recording lineup on the CD is as follows: Yngwie Malmsteen (all guitars), Doogie White (vocals), Patrik Johansson (drums) and Joakim Svalberg (keyboards).

guitar speed secret

Comments are closed.