Free Shred Guitar Lessons | Shredaholic

Jenna Jameson Jackson Guitars

Yngwie Malmsteen “Unleash The Fury” set for US release in July

Thanks to for the following article:

Spitfire Records has set a July 26 North American release date for the new YNGWIE MALMSTEEN album, “Unleash the Fury”.

The CD, which was released in Japan in February, features the following recording lineup: Yngwie Malmsteen (all guitars), Doogie White (vocals), Patrik Johansson (drums) and Joakim Svalberg (keyboards).

“Unleash the Fury” track listing:

01. Locked and Loaded
02. Revolution
03. Crackin’ The Whip
04. Winds of War (Invasion)
05. Crown of Thorns
06. BogeyMan
07. Beauty And A Beast
08. Fuguetta (instrumental)
09. Cherokee Warrior
10. Guardian Angel (instrumental)
11. Let the Good Times Roll
12. Revelation (Drinking With The Devil)
13. Magic And Mayhem (instrumental)
14. Exile
15. The Hunt
16. Russian Roulette
17. Unleash the Fury
18. Paraphrase (Instrumental)

CD-Rom Bonus:

Bonus video clips of Yngwie in action!

guitar speed secret

Comments are closed.